Zandraztar

Alla inlägg under juni 2010

Av zandra - 4 juni 2010 21:43
Brings out the devil in me
Hell ain't a bad place to be

And I'm walkin' down the street, mindin' my own business

Take a look around, only one solution
Set the world on fire, fight the institution
Gonna stand our ground, feel the new sensation
Something's goin' down - rock the nation


All hell's breakin' loose - in the streets you can hear them say

You know we ain't always winners, but this is the life we choose
And we won't change or rearrange, and we ain't never ever gonna lose

Wishin' and hopin' won't get you nothin'
Prayin' and schemin', no time for dreamin'
I've got the power, this is the hour now

Now ask me no questions
And I'll tell you no lies

Another day
Mad is my middle name
And I love it




Don't waaaaaaaste your hate on me
I won't point it right back on you
Saaaaave it for someone
Whose got an iq like you

I'm telling the truth
So listen to me
Messin with me is to piss in the wind
I don't give a shit
Cause you ain't got a clue
I've been sitting on a bomb, but it isnt for you


Tidigare månad - Senare månad
Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards